Yūrei (The Remixes) (CIOR​-​281)

by Various

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $616 USD

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.

about

Also available for FREE DOWNLOAD in:
archive.org/details/v-a-yurei-the-remixes

This is a various artists compilation. featuring the same track called: "Yūrei" originally in Humanfobia project 2019 EP of the same name.
link: archive.org/details/humanfobia-yurei-ep-2019

Links to each artist:
- Anechoic Chamber Music: hearthis.at/acm/
- Aura en el Espejo: auraenelespejo.bandcamp.com
- Automeo: soundcloud.com/automeoton/tracks
- Boson Spin: soundcloud.com/boson_spin/tracks
- Dariusz Jackowski: dariuszjackowski.bandcamp.com
- Escaped Trees: soundcloud.com/user-908456359
- Cyanbaal: cyanbaal.bandcamp.com
- ID (floaters): soundcloud.com/id7iws
- ID (Onryō): soundcloud.com/user-330202600
- ImpulseGame: impulsegame.bandcamp.com
- Jaime Munarriz: archive.org/search.php?query=Jaime%20Munarriz
- Kai Nobuko: archive.org/search.php?query=creator%3A%22Kai+Nobuko%22
- Mean Flow: meanflow.bandcamp.com
- My Own Cubic Stone: myowncubicstone.bandcamp.com
- Rauppwar: rauppwar.bandcamp.com
- The Hauchzart Ensemble: cianorbenetlabel.bandcamp.com/album/calicomb-cior-272
- Tone Tone: -
- Wilfried Hanrath: wilfriedhanrath.bandcamp.com
- Zaz Zetoun Mind: soundcloud.com/zaz-zetoun-mind
- Zumaia: zumaia.bandcamp.com

credits

released January 12, 2019

Each track composed by each artist.
vocals/ model in the cover: Mist Spectra.
cover artwork glitch edition by:
Sawitree Rueangngiw aka Indieb Indiebb.
www.instagram.com/indiebindiebb/

Lyrics: (Japanese)
Watashi wa yūreidesu
Watashi wa eien ni soradesu
Zonbi murasu
ooh Miru koto ga dekimasen

(English):
I am a Ghost
I am empty forever
Zombi Vapor
Oh I can't see

license

tags

about

Cian Orbe Rancagua, Chile

**DON'T CLICK BUY!!!! FREE DOWNLOAD from the link on the description of each album!!
Here you can find the 3rd Part from CIOR-210. on Cian Orbe Netlabel Releases. Chilean Netlabel of dark electronic, experimental, atmospheric and non categorized electronic music.
All Releases are under Creative Commons License (CC BY-NC-ND 4.0): creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/4.0/
... more

contact / help

Contact Cian Orbe

Streaming and
Download help

If you like Yūrei (The Remixes) (CIOR-281), you may also like: