Tribute to David Lynch

by Various

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $999 USD

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.
30.
31.
32.
33.
34.
35.
36.
37.
38.

about

FREE DOWNLOAD LINK:
- archive.org/details/v-a-tribute-to-david-lynch
(also for download tracks individually)

Compiled, cover artwork collage by Sábila Orbe.
all cian orbe releases in:
humanfobia.jimdofree.com/cian-orbe-netlabel/
updates: www.facebook.com/cianorbenetlabel/

Each track composed by each artist:
- bloody blue: bloodyblue.bandcamp.com
- Brainquake: brainquake.bandcamp.com
- Zuunzug: soundcloud.com/zuunzug
- Mean Flow: meanflow.bandcamp.com
- Humanfobia: hearthis.at/humanfobia/
- Insectoid Girl: humanfobia.jimdofree.com/insectoid-girl/
- Tristan Burfield: tristan-burfield.bandcamp.com
- Denis Brun: www.denisbrun.com/musique.php
- eXpanding Limits: soundcloud.com/expandinglimits/tracks
- Filmy Ghost: humanfobia.jimdofree.com/filmy-ghost/
- Aura en el espejo: auraenelespejo.bandcamp.com
- Alienated Entity: alienatedentity.bandcamp.com
- Lärmschutz: larmschutz.bandcamp.com
- The Avons: theavons.bandcamp.com
- Bruce Stevens: bstevens.bandcamp.com
- Paul Gillett: soundcloud.com/paulgillett
- Timo Massa and the Open Relationship : soundcloud.com/timomassa
- Dred: soundcloud.com/kyle-r-wilson
- Elaltitan: elaltitan.bandcamp.com
- Terbeschikkingstelling: sturmunddrang.bandcamp.com
- KR Seward: krseward.bandcamp.com
- ubukung: ubukung.neocities.org
- TryNotToMakeSounds: trynottomakesounds.bandcamp.com
- Michael Mersereau: www.michaelmersereau.net
- boryoku nashi: soundcloud.com/boryokunashi
- AimsterSkitz0rz: aimsterskitz0rz.bandcamp.com/music
- Alex Banaszkiewicz: soundcloud.com/alexbanaszkiewicz
- Club Alpino: linktr.ee/clubalpino
- Deja DeMoss: soundcloud.com/dejademoss-1
- not half: soundcloud.com/not-half
- People that listen to the Sky: www.facebook.com/peoplethatlistentothesky/
- Leandro Kalén: leandrokalen.bandcamp.com
- Gabriel De Lemos: www.youtube.com/channel/UCx57lvM2DH7I725EhBbNaVA
- Donny Who Loved Bowling: dwlb.bandcamp.com
- HOBBES: soundcloud.com/hobbes-xcvi
- Mr. Chilson: soundcloud.com/mr-chilson
- P. Nibble: soundcloud.com/p-nibble

credits

released October 9, 2020

license

tags

about

Cian Orbe Rancagua, Chile

(RIP 2016-2021)
If appears 999 prize is due to we reach the free credits.
**DON'T CLICK BUY!!!! FREE DL from the link on the description of each album.
Here you have our 3rd collection since the release number 210 to 328. Cian Orbe is a Chilean Non-profit Netlabel of Dark Experimental, and non categorized electronic music.
FOR VISUALIZE THE ALBUMS DON'T USE THE MOBILE APP.
... more

contact / help

Contact Cian Orbe

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like Tribute to David Lynch, you may also like: