Sonorous Haiku (CIOR​-​262)

by Various

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Purchasable with gift card

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.

about

Also available for FREE DOWNLOAD in:
archive.org/details/v-a-sonorous-haiku-compilation
(also for download individual tracks)

Cian Orbe Netlabel compilation about Haiku poems.
link to each artist web:

- Akasai Dasu: soundcloud.com/akasai_dasu
- Alexarrakis Usul: hearthis.at/alexarrakis-usul/
- ANS: www.discogs.com/artist/6444999-A-N-S-6
- ARCHangel : soundcloud.com/WreckAgeRecs
- BISSECTA de KINSAME: hearthis.at/nf3vqqbr/
- Chantella: hearthis.at/chantella/
- Filmy Ghost : humanfobia.jimdo.com/filmy-ghost/
- Humanfobia: humanfobia-official.bandcamp.com
- ImpulseGame: impulsegame.bandcamp.com
- My Own Cubic Stone: myowncubicstone.bandcamp.com
- The Durango Dragonflies: hearthis.at/the-durango-dragonflies-uh/
- Uunslit: soundcloud.com/uunslit
- Yoshimi: soundcloud.com/yoshimi-hishida
- Wilfried Hanrath: wilfriedhanrath.bandcamp.com
- Mean Flow: meanflow.bandcamp.com

credits

released November 16, 2018

All tracks created by Each composer.
Compiled by Objectum Netlabel & Sábila Orbe.
cover artwork design: Sábila Orbe.
model: Wataame Hazuki
model faceboook: www.facebook.com/bunnyaame/

license

tags

about

Cian Orbe Rancagua, Chile

**DON'T CLICK BUY!!!! FREE DL from the link on the description of each album.
* If appears 999 prize is due to we reach the free credits.
Here you have our 3rd collection since the release number 210. Cian Orbe is a Chilean Non-profit Netlabel of Dark Experimental, and non categorized electronic music.
All Releases are under Creative Commons License (CC BY-NC-ND 3.0)
... more

contact / help

Contact Cian Orbe

Streaming and
Download help

If you like Sonorous Haiku (CIOR-262), you may also like: