Global Electronic [Experimental Connection] (CIOR​-​309)

by Various

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $616 USD

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.
30.
31.
32.
33.
34.

about

Available for FREE DOWNLOAD in:
archive.org/details/global-electronic-experimental
(also for download tracks individually)

This is a Cian Orbe Various Artists compilation.

credits

released April 16, 2019

Compiled, cover artwork design: Sábila Orbe.
model in the cover: Mist Spectra.

Cian Orbe updates: www.facebook.com/cianorbenetlabel/

Each track composed by each artist:
Links:
- Autorotation: autorotation.bandcamp.com
- Cyanbaal: cyanbaal.bandcamp.com
- Diablo Valentine: diablovalentine.bandcamp.com
- D∆ZZLING M∆LICIOUS: dzzlingmliciousdazzlingmalicious.bandcamp.com
- Lipid Storage Disorder: lipidstoragedisorder.bandcamp.com
- Filmy Ghost: hearthis.at/filmy-ghost/
- Humanfobia: humanfobia.jimdo.com/discography-ii/
- La Flore Intestinale: www.facebook.com/lafloreintestinale/
- Alexarrakis: hearthis.at/alexarrakis-usul/
- RAUPPWAR: rauppwar.bandcamp.com
- Gerda Orden: soundcloud.com/user-718423981-763514971
- Cosmic Shock Absorber: cosmicshockabsorber23.bandcamp.com
- Bleaeck: bleaeckrecords.bandcamp.com
- Yaka-anima: humanfobia.jimdo.com/yaka-anima/
- Sea of Åland: throneofbael.bandcamp.com
- mhzesent: www.facebook.com/69mhz353nt96
- Lezet: lezet.blogspot.com
- David Nadeau: freemusicarchive dot org/music/David_Nadeau
- Entropija: entropija.bandcamp.com
- Escaped Trees: soundcloud.com/user-908456359
- Jovian Planets: soundcloud.com/shpira
- Mr.Smiff: mrsmiff.bandcamp.com
- Sarah Mega-Hertz: soundcloud.com/sarahmegahertz
- Ereh Saw: toy-box.xyz/glide/
- Hari Hardman: harihardman.bandcamp.com
- Hossein RangChi: www.hosseinrangchi.com
- Mrs Dink: meaganjohnson.bandcamp.com
- Prozak Pro (aka Affar Oppip): prozakpro.bandcamp.com
- PPFPESSco: psychoparanoidflowerpowerelectroshitsongcompany.bandcamp.com
- Pillars Of Golden Misery:
soundcloud.com/pillarsofgoldenmisery
- PressureWorks: soundcloud.com/pressureworks/tracks
- TNT: adeptusmechanicus.bandcamp.com
- Saint De L'Abime: store.cdbaby.com/Artist/saintdelabime
- Dariusz Jackowski: dariuszjackowski.bandcamp.com

license

tags

about

Cian Orbe Rancagua, Chile

**DON'T CLICK BUY!!!! FREE DOWNLOAD from the link on the description of each album!!
Here you can find the 3rd Part from CIOR-210. on Cian Orbe Netlabel Releases. Chilean Netlabel of dark electronic, experimental, atmospheric and non categorized electronic music.
All Releases are under Creative Commons License (CC BY-NC-ND 4.0): creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/4.0/
... more

contact / help

Contact Cian Orbe

Streaming and
Download help

If you like Global Electronic [Experimental Connection] (CIOR-309), you may also like: