Global Electronic [Atmospheric Connection] (CIOR​-​310)

by Various

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $999 USD

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.

about

Available for FREE DOWNLOAD in:
archive.org/details/global-electronic-atmospheric-connection
(also for download tracks individually)

This is a Cian Orbe Various Artists compilation.

Cian Orbe updates: www.facebook.com/cianorbenetlabel/

credits

released April 16, 2019

Compiled, cover artwork design: Sábila Orbe.
model in the cover: Mist Spectra.

Each track composed by each artist:
Links:
- Kinsâme: soundcloud.com/user-903486738
- GrevusAnjl: soundcloud.com/grevusanjl
- James Onsen: jamesonsen.bandcamp.com/album/the-tomb
- Seffi Starshine: shazzaiya.bandcamp.com
- Ste Rozza: soundcloud.com/steve-rosser
- Enternet Boy: enternetboy.bandcamp.com
- Panopticon: panopticonpy.bandcamp.com
- Filmy Ghost: humanfobia.jimdo.com/filmy-ghost
- Mean Flow: meanflow.bandcamp.com
- ZUMAIA: zumaia.bandcamp.com
- K H Λ O M Λ И: khaoman666.bandcamp.com
- Adarkah Ianqu: adarcahianku.bandcamp.com
- Bloody Blue: bloodyblue.bandcamp.com
- Bòrmanvs: bormanvs.bandcamp.com
- Wodwo: rayrobinson.bandcamp.com
- Sascha Müller: saschamuller.bandcamp.com
- Muterial: soundcloud.com/muterial
- Myrh: soundcloud.com/myrhyum
soundcloud.com/tariqa-kali
- Boson Spin: soundcloud.com/boson_spin/
- Elemental Noise: jlhb.free.fr/elemnoiz.html
- Cam Phillips: camphillipsart.blogspot.com
- Tristan Burfield: tristanburfield.com
- Billy Yfantis: billyyfantis.bandcamp.com
- M.NOMIZED: mnomized.bandcamp.com
- Icky: archive.org/details/@benjamin_icky_watkins
- Seiei Jack: bandcamp.com/search?q=Seiei%20Jack
- ангел - Catalyst: soundcloud.com/angel-angel-sin-s-ortiz/sets
- Humanfobia: humanfobia-official.bandcamp.com
- Evelyn - Bersaín: objectum.bandcamp.com
- Aura en el Espejo: auraenelespejo.bandcamp.com
- DesuExSounds: soundcloud.com/freej-255201882

license

tags

about

Cian Orbe Rancagua, Chile

(RIP 2016-2021)
If appears 999 prize is due to we reach the free credits.
**DON'T CLICK BUY!!!! FREE DL from the link on the description of each album.
Here you have our 3rd collection since the release number 210 to 328. Cian Orbe is a Chilean Non-profit Netlabel of Dark Experimental, and non categorized electronic music.
FOR VISUALIZE THE ALBUMS DON'T USE THE MOBILE APP.
... more

contact / help

Contact Cian Orbe

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like Global Electronic [Atmospheric Connection] (CIOR-310), you may also like: