A Tribute to Dario Argento (CIOR​-​228)

by Various

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $999 USD

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.

about

Also available for FREE DOWNLOAD in:
archive.org/details/v-a-a-tribute-to-dario-argento
(also for download individual tracks)

This is a various artist tribute to the legendary italian horror movie director Dario Argento.
Link to the work of each composer:
- α Ori: apsu.neocities.org/alpha_ori/
- Alex Puddu: alexpuddu.bandcamp.com
- Amenemhat: soundcloud.com/amenemhat
- AMN - Univ.Poitiers: soundcloud.com/amn-poitiers
- Andrea Veltroni: soundcloud.com/asteri-n-1
- BLAXLEEP: blaxleep.bandcamp.com
- Confield: confield-project.bandcamp.com
- Dariusz Jackowski: dariuszjackowski.bandcamp.com
- Dr.Newrant & The Dark Dimension: drnewrantthedarkdimension.bandcamp.com
- E.C.2151: soundcloud.com/ec2151
- Esp: soundcloud.com/espmusic1
- Filmy Ghost: humanfobia.jimdo.com/filmy-ghost/
- Ian Alex Mac: soundcloud.com/ialexmac
- Mean Flow: meanflow.bandcamp.com
- Metallic Sunrise: soundcloud.com/metallicsunrise
- Mykee Morettini: soundcloud.com/mykee2
- Nvrs: soundcloud.com/xxxnvrs/tracks
- Rauppwar: rauppwar.bandcamp.com
- Santolo Marotta: soundcloud.com/santolo-marotta/tracks
- B.L.P.V.: soundcloud.com/blpv
- Vaders Orchestra: soundcloud.com/vaders-orchestra/tracks

credits

released June 1, 2018

all tracks composed by the respective artist.
cover artwork collage/compiled/track: "Queen of the Flies" mixed, composed by Sábila Orbe.

license

tags

about

Cian Orbe Rancagua, Chile

(RIP 2016-2021)
If appears 999 prize is due to we reach the free credits.
**DON'T CLICK BUY!!!! FREE DL from the link on the description of each album.
Here you have our 3rd collection since the release number 210 to 328. Cian Orbe is a Chilean Non-profit Netlabel of Dark Experimental, and non categorized electronic music.
FOR VISUALIZE THE ALBUMS DON'T USE THE MOBILE APP.
... more

contact / help

Contact Cian Orbe

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like A Tribute to Dario Argento (CIOR-228), you may also like: